Every Bible study, I have completed has been of great spiritual value to me. I have always learned from the best teachers. However, there is one particular Bible study that I was able to relate to the most: Uninvited: Living Loved When You Feel Left Out Less Than and Lonely. Authored by Lysa Terkeurst and hosted by Proverbs 31 Ministries, this study was rich with scriptures and teeming with practical real life examples. Terkeurts wrote this book with much love and care for her readers. The perfect book to read and study for all who have faced rejection and need to reach the arms of Jesus. I have felt left out less than, and lonely. As a result, I have learned to live loved. I hope Terkeurts imparts many valuable lessons on you just as she has with me.

Leave a Reply

