Great Expectations for a Starving Author

Today, I bring good news to all of my followers.

First of all, I now have the wonderful opportunity to read the second book in Christy and Todd: The Baby Years. Expect a book review posted shortly.

Now, I am writing a book review on “Who Told You Were Naked?” by William E. Combs for Online Book Club.org.

A professional author and website host for Business Ghost read over my manuscript with the response that I had a lovely start. Unfortunately, I am unable to pay an editor at this time. I hope to receive a referral from him.

I am expecting more opportunities to get published.

 

 

Leave a Reply

