Unfortunately, I am very behind on my work as a blogger. I am very sorry. Just recently, I completed a book titled 20 Something Manifesto by Christine Hassler. The book offers much life changing insights, true experiences from the lives of others, and sound advice. Personally, I found the book to be very helpful to me that I have decided to reread it and study it. Christine Hassler is about to become my life coach. I need her during this significant time in my adult life. I recommend this to anybody who is in his or her twenties. If anybody would like for me to write a book review, please tell me in the comment page below.

2 thoughts on “Quarter Life

  1. I do have a book I have been writing for the past 5 months but my school work, blog, family keeps taking up most of my time. The book is titled “Samantha’s Diary”. Hopefully when I finish it i will like you to write a book review for me. If that’s ok with you. Thank you for inspiring me without knowing it. I look forward to finishing that book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

