This week, share a photo that relaxes you.

Source: Relax

I decided to post this because I liked it very much. Even a writer needs time to relax and unwind. My suggestions for ways to relax include: reading a light book, listening to good music, taking a nap, or taking the time to meditate and reflect on God’s word. Now, for ladies I would suggest taking a hot bath, painting your nails, or performing  a facial. Those are things I personally find relaxing. Sometimes letting your creativity flow is a form of relaxation. Who knows you might find an idea that you find to be very useful. Relaxing your mind is a great way for you to regenerate your brain in order to process the thoughts that come and go. Besides, don’t you write better when you are relaxed?

On a secondary note, I am a disclaimer. This is not for profit. I liked the blog post a lot.

Leave a comment