Just last year I wrote a novella titled The Christmas Gift, Christian fiction. I had every single page of the story typed, nice and neat. It is free of typos and grammatical mistakes, too.My only problem is I can’t seem to get a hold of a literary agent. It has been almost a year, and I have contacted God knows how many agents, and not one of them has said yes. Today is the day, when I contact a literary agent. Then the following day, I contact another one. It is my dream to see that novella in paperback or hardcover sitting on a bookshelf. When will I sit at a book signing? My time to get published will come. It is only a matter of time. Please feel free to leave any recommendations in the comments below.

13 thoughts on “Literary Agent Or Bust

    • Thank you for your encouragement! No, I still haven’t published it yet.šŸ˜ž Could you recommend a literary agent? And another thing, you can read, comment, or like any post of mine- old or recent. I don’t care. It’s nice to have traffic.

      Like

  1. I tried emailing you with your contact email address from this blog (under contact page) but it said there was an error. Could you please let me know your email address so I can send you info via that method. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

