Welcome Back

Hello fellow readers, did everybody enjoy their Thanksgiving holiday this year? I sure did. Dinner was absolutely scrumptious! My family and I still are eating leftovers, but I am not complaining. Sometimes I wish I could could eat a heavy Thanksgiving meal every night. Now it is the holiday season, a time for joy, cheer, and to celebrate the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ. From now through the twenty fifth of December, I will write write reviews on Christmas books only. Not to mention, I am currently writing a novella titled “Miracles in December”, the sequel to my previous unpublished novella:”The Christmas Gift.” I will give further details in my next post.

Leave a Reply

